JUNE 2020

June 6, 2020 Gratefulness

 Delete Edit Bookmark

Theo bought Eeyore, the last remaining kitten. When I moved here nearly 3 months ago, she was very shy and kept hiding and running away when she sees me. Now she is very affectionate, plays a lot, talks (meows) a lot! and loves to be brushed especially in her tummy. She must be very afraid moving into a new home now. And Pica must be so sad with no more playmate and none of her kids left except for baby tummy. I’m gonna miss Eeyore but maybe it’s for the best that she will have her own home and people will love her a lot. 

A DMCI leasing agent told me that they were able to lease unit for 12 months at 5K a month. Contract signing will be on Tuesday, June 9. It is so unexpected! I asked and we have requested it for leasing on April 2016, more than 4 years ago! Haha. Finally at this time when I was actively promoting it and thinking about it. I guess it’s the power of focus and positivity and having faith, just like law of attraction, prayers, and meditation.

MS & Lotto June 12

So I’ve sold more than half of the bottles last week, and will sell the rest again this week. 🙂 I’m happy I’m disposing of more items now. And I have a ready buyer for Mastersiomai too. Finally I can sell it and be free of my obligations. I just want to be free to travel and be with Gurneek. By next year, I’m done. And it’s been so many years I’ve been closing and closing and I’m not yet done.

I received a Php3K for lotto calamity aid the other day. Happy to receive some money. ANd yesterday I received a text informing me they rejected my application for the citibank cashback credit card. Must be because I’ve been closing my credit cards so much the past year. It’s ok. I’m ok with 1 cc. God made it easy for me to decide and manage my finances. 


DISPOSE – June 21

I have been in the mood for disposing items again. I finally sold the 14 cases of cobra baseo to CTL and Papa helped at 80 pesos per case. I am happy. 

The contract of Canyon yesterday didn’t work out. But I sold my oven toaster, my towel rack, and sorted my things to send to Virac.  And finally decided on virac buyer of mastersiomai to cancel. I don’t want to deal with her anymore.

I only have my 4 boxes and 3 luggages of things that I need to sort and clean.  I am getting ready for my move to India. I just need to be ready. 

Just to finish mastersiomai, lotto, and  real estate, and taxes. I will be finished soon. 🙂

Thought I feel like I’ve been going around this in circles. That I’ve been at this for many a few years now and yet not done. Sold my stuff, moved to Manila, rented a place and bought stuff, and now back to Condo and sold my stuff again. 

June 28 – JUNE IS MY MONTH

Well, work didn’t turn out to be so bad as I was thinking. Or at least I got it over with. And we managed to sell so many things this month! Eeyore / grey kitten (even though I really didn’t want her to leave 😦 but I know it’s for the best), rented out P2 parking, sold all the cases of softdrink bottles/baseos, excess dorm stuff (towel rack, oven toaster, trash can, electric cooker), Salvatore sunglasses, lotto signage, and finally Mastersiomai!!! 😀

Hopefully in July I can finish Sunlife coding and sell! and start selling financial services and other stuff here in Sorrel. And rent out Canyon Ranch too.

Thanks be to God!

As to cc payment, it is nearly finished! Only Php12K left!

July 1

Got the mastersiomai cart sold yesterday finally. Finished with MS. Just cart delivery and payment from buyer. I just wanted it all done. And I need to do lotto too, and the houses, and everything else.

I am so bothered lately, and distracted that I cannot focus on work.

Leave a comment