Thailand 2019

Somehow i cried a little because i’ll miss him so, but i have faith we will see each other soon.

There is so much of life ahead of us. So much change and everything just seems to fall into place. He is starting classes tom and ill start a new job tom. I am very happy we had a great trip. I cant believe we look totally opposite but our personalities complement each other so well. We understand each other, and think alike on most things there is barely any disagreement and we get on with life easily. It is the most relaxing trip/vacation i’ve ever had. I didnt have to worry so much, and we trust each other to pick up the slack of the other person.

Somehow im always calm, happy, and contented with him, and it shows in our photos.

It was the best birthday and best trip i’ve ever had. I can feel that he loves me, cares for me, and will miss me. I know he hasnt processed his emotions yet, and has no idea how to deal with it and fight for us, but ill wait until he makes up his mind. It will hit him harder later.

Leave a comment